YOUR WAY TO EXCELLENCE

ÜBER
TEAMLEADERS

ÜBER

TEAMLEADERS

Als Transformativer Coach für Führungskräfte und Teams fördern wir die Einzigartigkeit jeder einzelnen Persönlichkeit, die Vielfalt von Fähigkeiten sowie das Erkennen und Nutzen von Stärken und Chancen. Mit einschlägiger Führungs- und Coaching Erfahrung in Großunternehmen und Beratung in Asien und Europa ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden positive Veränderungen mit nachhaltiger Wirkung.

ÜBER
MARTINA
WEHNER

ÜBER
MARTINA
WEHNER

ÜBER MARTINA WEHNER

In den letzten 25 Jahren war ich sowohl in vielen Funktionen der Automobilindustrie als auch als transformativer Coach und Trainer in verschiedenen Unternehmen und Branchen in Singapur und Deutschland tätig. In dieser Zeit habe ich mehr als tausend Workshops sowie Schulungen und Coachings durchgeführt. Mit vielfältiger und kontinuierlicher Weiterbildung, hoher Empathie und Offenheit, begleite ich meine Kunden als nachhaltiger Partner zur Erreichung individueller Ziele und positiven Wandel.
Heute ist meine Heimat die multikulturelle Metropole Singapur, in der ich mit meinem Mann und drei Kindern lebe. In Deutschland ist München mein langjähriger Standort, der durch die Vielfalt der Natur meine reichste Inspirationsquelle ist. Meine Familie ist mein Anker, meine Kraftquelle und mein Glück. Mein frühes Studium der Musik, die Passion für Reitsport, Golf und Outdoor Sport bereichern meine Vielfalt an Erfahrungen. Ein Gefühl ständiger Neugier treibt mich zum kontinuierlichen Lernen an, während mein zusätzliches berufliches Engagement für soziale Projekte mein Leben bereichern.

BERUFLICHE QUALIFIKATION

  • ICF-PCC Professional Certified Coach an der Coach Masters Academy in Singapur
  • DGSF-IFW-zertifizierter Systemic Coach und Management Trainer, Deutschland
  • Dipl.-Kfm.-MBA Universität Nürnberg, Universität Michigan, USA
Die vollständige Liste meiner Berufserfahrung und Qualifikation finden Sie hier.

EXECUTIVE
COACHING

EXECUTIVE
COACHING

Bauen Sie starke Beziehungen zu Ihren Teams und Kollegen in unserem Leadership Coaching auf und entwickeln Sie Ihre eigene berufliche Karriere durch unser Career Coaching. Gemeinsam verfolgen wir Klarheit zu Ihren Fähigkeiten, Möglichkeiten und Zielen zu gewinnen, um ihrer persönlichen und beruflichen Weiterentwicklung neue Perspektiven zu geben.
Mein ergebnisorientierter transformativer Ansatz ermöglicht, neue Perspektiven für persönliches Wachstum zu gewinnen. Erkennen Sie ihre Verhaltensmechanismen, die Ihre Werte und Ihren Führungsansatz bestimmen. Erhalten Sie ein tieferes Bewusstsein wie Sie ihre Führungskompetenzen besser einsetzen können, um mit ihrem Team zu wachsen und positive Veränderungen zu bewirken.
Karriere-Coaching ermöglicht es Ihnen in allen Phasen Ihres Berufslebens, reflektierte Entscheidungen über Ihre nächsten Schritte zu treffen. Mein Fokus liegt darauf, Sie dabei zu unterstützen, Ihre persönliche Definition von Erfolg zu erreichen. Dieser ergebnisorientierte Ansatz eröffnet neue Möglichkeiten für die Gestaltung Ihrer beruflichen Zukunft.
Wir sind online für Sie da, wann und wo immer Sie uns brauchen. Vereinbaren Sie Ihre erste 30-minütige Sitzung kostenlos. Wir sind über Skype, Zoom oder Teams für Sie erreichbar.

TEAM LEADERS
WORKSHOPS

TEAM LEADERS WORKSHOPS
Die Entwicklung Ihrer Teams und Führungskräfte ermöglicht kontinuierliches Wachsen und Verändern. Basierend auf Ihren Zielen biete ich maßgeschneiderte Konzepte an, die die Motivation und Leistung des Teams verbessern. Es geht darum, die einzigartige Qualität und Persönlichkeit jedes einzelnen Teammitglieds zu identifizieren und zu verstehen und Beziehungen aufzubauen, die auf Vertrauen, Kommunikation und Respekt basieren.

TRAINING UND
SEMINARE

TRAINING UND SEMINARE
Kompetente, motivierte Menschen sind der Grundstein für erfolgreiche Unternehmen. Regelmäßige Schulungen und Qualifikationen kommen Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen zugute und ermöglichen eine Kultur von kontinuierlicher Entwicklung, Innovation, Motivation, unternehmerischer Verantwortung und Loyalität. Wir bieten flexible Konzepte für Trainings. Dabei bringen wir entweder ihr Konzept in einzigartiger Lernatmosphäre zum Erfolg. Alternativ entwickeln wir aufgrund ihrer Ziele und Anforderungen ein individuelles Konzept das den Lernerfolg durch Einsatz passender Methoden ermöglicht.

REFERENZEN

CORPORATE TRAINING UND WORKSHOPS

Leiter Services Mobility, Automobilindustrie, Deutschland

“Frau Wehner unterstützt unsere Teams und Führungsmannschaft seit vielen Jahren mit der Durchführung von Workshops und individuellem Coaching. Durch ihr außergewöhnliches Engagement, ihre professionelle Erfahrung und hohe Empathie schafft sie eine offene Lernatmosphäre, in der Vertrauen, Kommunikation und nachhaltige Veränderung möglich ist. Dabei gibt sie sowohl einzelnen Personen als auch dem Team als Organisation die Gelegenheit Vertrauen aufzubauen und sich zu entwickeln.”

 

Personalleiter, Automobilindustrie, Deutschland

“Martina arbeitet seit vielen Jahren als Trainerin, Moderatorin und Coach mit uns zusammen. Ihr hohes Engagement und ihre Empathie, durch die sie Teilnehmer in Trainings und Workshops motiviert und integriert, sind beeindruckend. Sie hat eine authentische und sensible Art zu coachen und zu trainieren und ist ein sehr geschätzter Partner unserer Führungskräfte. Ihre langjährige Unternehmenserfahrung prägt ihren praktischen Input und führt zu klaren, nachhaltigen Ergebnissen und Maßnahmen.”

 

Michael Groß, Director Group Academy – Volkswagen Group China, Beijing, China

“I’ve worked with Martina in various settings and always appreciate her positive approach to dealing with new topics and situations, her broad set of methods, and her empathetic, motivational communication skills. Her intercultural competences are deeply appreciated when working with her in an international context.”

COACHING

Richard W., Singapore

“Martina is a great coach. Her way of helping me discover and learn is exceptional. With empathy and competence, she partnered me through the process to deepen my understanding, attain clarity and achieve a new perspective and solution with a sustainable and reliable outcome. I highly recommend her for professional and personal improvement.”

 

Alexandra S., Marketing, Bildungsbranche, Deutschland

“As I underwent a career change, I needed support in sharpening my professional profile and position within the labour market. Martina supported me and helped me find a suitable direction. She helped clarify my strengths and power up my applications. She accompanied me through the entire process of repositioning and applications, and enabled my success in reaching the leadership position I most wanted. Thank you so much, Martina!”

 

Andreas O., Leiter Einkauf und Logistik Zulieferindustrie, Deutschland

“Aktives Zuhören und Verständnis schaffen bei zwischenmenschlichen Konflikten, sowie das Erkennen von Handlungsmustern haben zur Änderung meines Verhaltens geführt und nachhaltige Lösungsmöglichkeiten für die Zukunft geschaffen. Coaching bei Frau Wehner kann ich Führungskräften nur empfehlen.”

PARTNER

Jutta Nann, Unternehmensleitung JNC, Fulda Germany

“Die Zusammenarbeit mit Martina ist beeindruckend. Sie führt Teams und Führungskräfte durch ihre Workshops mit höchster Kompetenz und ihrer vielfältigen Erfahrung. Ihr einzigartiger Stil hat großen Einfluss auf die Teammotivation. Sie stellt sich flexibel auf die Gruppendynamik ein und findet schnelle, kreative und effektive Lösungen, um voranzukommen. Sie kann sich auf Einzelpersonen konzentrieren und gleichzeitig die Zusammenarbeit im Team fördern. Die Zusammenarbeit mit ihr ist immer von Respekt und Vertrauen geprägt. Ich arbeite mit großer Begeisterung mit ihr zusammen und freue mich auf unsere nächsten Projekte.”

 

ISPA Consult GmbH Prof. Dr. K.-F. Ackermann, Stuttgart, Deutschland

„Unsere mittelständische Unternehmensberatung ISPA consult GmbH für Personalmanagement hat in verschiedenen Beratungsprojekten mit Frau Martina Wehner zusammengearbeitet. Dabei wurde ihre internationale Erfahrung, Fachkenntnis und ihr persönliches Engagement immer sehr geschätzt. Sie war in unserem Unternehmen in dem Hauptgeschäftsbereich „Mitarbeiterbefragung (Organisational Surveys) beschäftigt, in dem sie sich zu einer gefragten Expertin für Training, Coaching und Teamentwicklung in der schwierigen Umsetzungsphase von Befragungsergebnissen entwickelte. Unsere Befragungskunden hat sie mit sorgfältiger Planung und Durchführung von Ergebnisworkshops als einfühlsame, durchsetzungsstarke Moderatorin unterstützt und aktiv dazu beigetragen, dass der Mitarbeiterbefragung konkrete Verbesserungsmaßnahmen gefolgt sind. Von ihren Kunden hat Frau Wehner höchste Zustimmung und durchweg Bestnoten bei der Beurteilung ihrer Arbeit erhalten.

 

Darunter waren u.a. verschiedene Standorte und Bereiche der Porsche AG, Goethe Institut, SWM Stadtwerke München, Wasser Brücken und Straßenbehörde Hamburg, WIKA Alexander Wiegand SE u.Co.KG u.v.a.

 

Dank ihrer einschlägigen Erfahrung als Corporate Trainer und Leadership Coach war sie während ihrer Tätigkeit bei ISPA consult GmbH das unbestrittene Markenzeichen des Bereichsschwerpunkts Training und Coaching. Meine Empfehlung für Organisationen, Teams und Führungskräfte.”

KONTAKT

Starten Sie durch und nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Ich möchte den Newsletter erhalten!




Verantwortlicher

 

TEAMLEADERS Martina Wehner
Pfarrer-Grimm-Str. 18
D-80999 Munich
Germany

mw@teamandleaders.com

 

USt-IdNr. DE128602256 DUNS Nr. 314337824

 

Unser Impressum beinhaltet auch die folgenden Sozialen Medien und online Profile:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/martina-wehner-83569b27/
https://www.xing.com/profile/Martina_Wehner3/cv

Photography
Silke Dietz
ZEBRA JOJO PHOTOGRAPHY


© Copyright 2020 „TEAMLEADERS“. All rights reserved.

YOUR WAY TO EXCELLENCE

ABOUT
TEAMLEADERS

ABOUT
TEAMLEADERS

As a Transformative Coach for executives and teams, I am passionate about people, their rich personalities, innate resources and diverse perspectives. With significant leadership and coaching experience in corporate environments across Asia and Europe, I empower my clients to effect positive change for sustainable growth.

ABOUT
MARTINA
WEHNER

ABOUT
MARTINA
WEHNER

ABOUT MARTINA WEHNER

Over the last 25 years, I have served in many roles in the corporate world across Singapore and Germany, including that of consulant, independent transformative coach and trainer. In that time, I have conducted more than a thousand workshops and training and coaching sessions. I have cultivated a wide variety of effective tools and skills, which I couple with a positive mindset, powerful communication and empathy to provide valuable partnership with all my clients.

 

Today, home is the multi-cultural metropolis of Singapore where I live with my husband and three children. I come from the scenic city of Munich, where nature is my richest source of inspiration. My family is my anchor, my source of power and happiness, and I am passionate about culture, horses, golf and outdoor sports. A sense of constant curiosity drives me to continual learning, while sharing my professional life and social projects give my life meaning.

PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION

  • ICF-PCC Professional Certified Coach at Coach Masters Academy, Singapore
  • MBTI Certified Practitioner for Individual and Team Assessment
  • DGSF-IFW Certified Systemic Coach and Management Trainer, Germany
  • Dipl.- Kfm.-MBA University of Nuremberg, Germany, University of Michigan, USA

View full list of my professional experience and qualification here

EXECUTIVE
COACHING

EXECUTIVE
COACHING

Build strong relationships with your teams and colleagues, and develop your own professional career. Together, we will examine your resources and environments to steer your progress and achieve your goals.

My outcome-oriented transformational approach helps garner new perspectives for personal growth. Delve deep into behavioural mechanisms that will drive your values and leadership approach. Achieve clarity and deeper insights for empathy, understanding and sustainable personal improvement for you and your team.
Career coaching empowers you at all stages of your professional life to make reflective decisions about your next steps. My focus is on supporting you achieve your personal definition of success. This outcome-based approach will open new opportunities for shaping your professional future.
We´re here for you whenever and wherever you need us. Try your first 30-minute session for free on Skype, Zoom or Team. Go for your goals!

TEAM
LEADERS
WORKSHOPS

TEAM LEADERS
WORKSHOPS

Developing your teams and leaders is integral to elevating their performance to a new level of excellence. Based on your goals, I offer tailor-made concepts that improve team motivation and performance. It’s all about identifying and understanding the unique quality and personality of each team member, and building relationships based on trust, communication and respect.

As a Certified MBTI Practitioner I enable understanding and valuing individual differences for leaders and teams to empower personal development, diversity and team interaction. I offer complete MBTI Type Indicator Workshops for teams and leaders but also integrate the MBTI assessment as a part of a team workshop to generate a team template for your team identity, culture and performance. 

In individual coaching sessions you can find out about your personality type for career options, leadership development, your personal life and wellbeing.

TRAINING & SEMINARS

TRAINING 
AND SEMINARS

Competent, motivated people are the keystone of successful companies. Regular training and qualifications benefit you and your company, enabling a culture of consistently excellent performance. We offer flexible concepts for training, whether it is bringing your concept and content to life in a unique learning atmosphere, or creating concepts for learning with proven, powerful and approved methods.

TESTIMONIALS

CORPORATE TEAMS AND LEADERS

Director of Mobility Services, Automobile Industry, Germany

“Martina has supported our teams and leaders with coaching and workshops for many years. Her exceptional empathy, engagement and profession experience have impacted and empowered our organisation to improve. She involves and acknowledges everyone with sensitivity and understanding to build trust and create a learning atmosphere for personal and organisational development.”

 

Head of HR, Automobile Industry, Germany

“Martina has worked with us as a trainer, facilitator and coach for many years. Her passion for facilitating and interacting with her audience is impressive. She has an authentic and sensitive way of coaching and training, and is an invaluable partner to our leaders. Her deep corporate knowledge informs her practical input, leading to clear, sustainable output and measures. We really appreciate her method of motivating and supporting our individuals and teams.” 

 

Michael Groß, Director Group Academy – Volkswagen Group China, Beijing, China

“I’ve worked with Martina in various settings and always appreciate her positive approach to dealing with new topics and situations, her broad set of methods, and her empathetic, motivational communication skills. Her intercultural competences are deeply appreciated when working with her in an international context.”

COACHING

Richard W., Singapore

“Martina is a great coach. Her way of helping me discover and learn is exceptional. With empathy and competence, she partnered me through the process to deepen my understanding, attain clarity and achieve a new perspective and solution with a sustainable and reliable outcome. I highly recommend her for professional and personal improvement.”

 

Alexandra S., Head of Marketing, Educational Sector, Germany

“As I underwent a career change, I needed support in sharpening my professional profile and position within the labour market. Martina supported me and helped me find a suitable direction. She helped clarify my strengths and power up my applications. She accompanied me through the entire process of repositioning and applications, and enabled my success in reaching the leadership position I most wanted. Thank you so much, Martina!”

 

Andreas O., Head of Supply Management in the Automobile Supply Industry

“Understanding interpersonal conflicts, recognising patterns of action and changing my perspective opened up new spaces for me to improve and achieve a sustainable outcome. I recommend Martina’s services for all leaders.”

PARTNERS

Jutta Nann, Managing Director and Owner of JNC, Fulda Germany

“Working with Martina is impressive and empowering. She leads teams and leaders through her workshops with the highest competence and deepest experience. Her unique style makes a great impact on team motivation. Attuned to the group dynamic, she finds fast, creative and effective solutions for moving forward. She is able to focus on individuals while developing a high-performing team. Working with her always inspires respect and trust, and I really enjoy working with her.”

 

ISPA Consult GmbH Prof. Dr. K.-F. Ackermann, Stuttgart Germany

“We partnered with Martina on various projects in our midsize HR Consultancy for General Personnel Management ISPA Consult GmbH. We really appreciated her international experience, expertise and qualifications, as well as her commitment. She was mainly engaged in our section organisational surveys and developed into a highly demanded expert for training, coaching and team development throughout the implementation phases of the survey results.

 

Martina supported our clients with careful planning and execution of the result workshops and with sensitive and assertive moderation, which contributed to concrete and sustainable success. Her work consistently received emphatic approval and positive feedback. My highest recommendation for organisations, teams and leaders!

 

Among her clients, she has worked for Porsche AG, Goethe Institut, SWM Stadtwerke München, Wasser Brücken und Straßenbehörde Hamburg, WIKA Alexander Wiegand SE u.Co.KG  and others.”

CONTACT

Lets´s Talk and Get Started!

Subscribe to newsletter!




Provider

TEAMLEADERS Martina Wehner
Pfarrer-Grimm-Str. 18
D-80999 Munich
Germany

mw@teamandleaders.com

 

VAT identification number: USt-IdNr. DE128602256 DUNS Nr. 314337824

 

This legal notice also applies to the following social media accounts and online profiles:

https://www.linkedin.com/in/martina-wehner-83569b27/
https://www.xing.com/profile/Martina_Wehner3/cv

© Copyright 2020 “TEAMLEADERS”. All rights reserved.